2009-12-07 - Online Enhancement
In an effort to have users more in control of their our security, we have added a logout feature to the website. When logged in, you will see your username and a logout button on the lower right side of the site. If you don't see anything there, it's because nobody is currently logged in.
If you have any questions/comments about this new feature, please use the comments page to respond.